Make your own free website on Tripod.com

elk.gif (21270 bytes)


Southeast District
Functions and Activities




DISTRICT MEETINGS 2016/2017

September 18, 2016 Dearborn #1945 - 2 PM
January 15, 2017 Howell #2168 - 2 PM
April 23, 2017 Allen Park #2194 - 1 PM


2016 DDGER and DVP Visitations - Updated 6/29/15

DISTRICT DEPUTY WILLIAM MASCARO

DISTRICT VICE PRESIDENT JASON MANKE

Thursday September 15 - Coldwater #1023

Thursday September 1 - Coldwater #1023

Tuesday September 20 -Hillsdale #1575

Tuesday September 6 -Hillsdale #1575

Tuesday September 27 - Dearborn #1945

Wednesday September 14 - Plymouth-Ann Arbor #325

Wednesday September 28 - Plymouth-Ann Arbor #325

Monday September 19 - Allen Park #2194

Monday October 3 - Allen Park #2194

Tuesday September 27 - Livonia #2246

Thursday October 6 - Albion #1798

Wednesday October 5 - Flat Rock #1731

Tuesday October 11 - Livonia #2246

Tuesday October 11 - Dearborn #1945

Wednesday October 12 - Howell #2168

Thursday October 20 - Albion #1798

Wednesday October 19 - Flat Rock #1731

Wednesday October 26 - Howell #2168


HOME