Make your own free website on Tripod.com

elk.gif (21270 bytes)


Southeast District
Past District Deputies Email Addresses




1964-65 Joseph Duda docduda@yahoo.com #1731
1970-71 H. Dow Tunis hdowmsu@aol.com #2246
1978-79 Robert H. Miller robtmiller@aol.com #1780
1981-82 John L. Douglass Jr. jpdouglass2@comcast.net #325
1982-83 William C. Bunch Flat Rock #1731
1983-84 Stewart G. Israel stewizzy@yahoo.com #1780
1985-86 George Cauvin Dearborn #1945
1989-90 Lou Roos ljroos@comcast.net #2586
1991-92 James Logsdon Plymouth #1780
1993-94 Steve Barsey BarseyRanch@cs.com #1986
1994-95 Harold F. Sackey joker28@thevillages.net #2246
1995-96 Joseph A. Nellis papajoe888@aol.com#325
1996-97 Jack Oliphant jeoliphant@aol.com#1503
1998-99-2000 John T. Kuptz kuptz29063@comcast.net #2246
2002-03 Jerry Ward II 2wardj@comcast.net #1731
2003-04 Frank Zsalako fczsalako@aol.com #1780
2005-06 Ken Chall kenco881@aol.com #2194
2007-08 Bruce A. Stark bstark@andersonexpress.com #325
2008-09 Pat Morgan migen1@aol.com #1945
2009-10 Bud Thomas eldenjohn@att.net #1780
2010-11 Bert Knickerbocker btknick@comcast.net #2168


HOME